positiveasebo.blogg.se

Take kinsey scale test
Take kinsey scale test












take kinsey scale test

On the other hand, I've never had sex with a woman before so how would I know if I'm bisexual, gay, or just questioning. Basically, a woman who has had sex with a gay or bisexual man. Secondly, I am afraid that we might eventually have sex and I am just concerned that I may become 100% later on and don't to scar her for life. My problem is she is a very nice girl and I don't want to really lead her on, but everyone is expecting us to become a couple. I've also scored "3" multiple times taking the Kinsey Scale Test.

take kinsey scale test take kinsey scale test

We've gone out several times and I am getting nervous as to what it might lead to.Īt this moment, I identify as bicurious/bisexual (is there a difference?). She's cute, friendly, and really nice to hang out with. My parents come from a traditional background so while they know gay/bi people exist, they're not really familiar with them.Īnyway, I was recently introduced to a girl, who is a friend of a family. I think some of them already suspect I am either gay or not 100% straight, but no one has really called me out about that. It's getting really difficult now because my parents and family expect me to find a girlfriend and settle down. Just to throw it out there, I've never done anything with a guy or girl before except my an innocent peck on the cheek of a close female friend. I knew from an early age that I was attracted to both sexes. Brief introduction: I'm a virgin in my late 20's, and I blame that partly on my questioning my sexuality.














Take kinsey scale test